Contact us

The INAHTA Secretariat is responsible for coordinating all network activities and is hosted by DIMDI (German Institute of Medical Documentation and Information).

INAHTA Secretariat
Wendy Babidge
ASERNIP-S, Australia
Wendy.Babidge@surgeons.org



inahta@surgeons.org

 

Chair of INAHTA

Wendy Babidge
ASERNIP-S, Australia
Wendy.Babidge@surgeons.org

Vice-Chair of INAHTA

Andres Pichon-Riviere
IECS, Argentina
andres.pichonriviere@gmail.com

Director and Executive Secretary

Sophie Werko, SBU, Sweden
werko@sbu.se

Network Coordinator

Wendy Morros, ASERNIP-S, Australia
inahta@surgeons.org 

 

Working Groups in INAHTA

External Partnership

Group Chair: Brian O'Rourke
CADTH, Canada
briano@cadth.ca

Internal Communication

Group Chair: Alric Rüther
IQWIG, Germany
alric.ruether@iqwig.de

 

Education and Training

Group Chair: Erin Holmes
NHC, New Zealand
erin_holmes@nhc.govt.nz 

Impact of HTA

Group Chair: David Hailey
ASERNIP-S, Australia
dhailey@ozemail.com.au

 

Quality Assurance

Group Chair: Tracy Merlin
AHTA, Australia
tracy.merlin@adelaide.edu.au

Group Co-Chair: Elisabeth Giesenhagen
DIMDI, Germany
elisabeth.giesenhagen@dimdi.de

New Proposals

Group Chair: Matthias Perleth
G-BA, Germany
matthias.perleth@g-ba.de