INAHTA Board of Directors

The INAHTA Board of Directors is composed of a diverse representation of the INAHTA membership.  The Board is responsible for guiding the overall direction and activities of the Network and Secretariat toward the implementation of the INAHTA Strategic Plan. The members of the Board are representatives of an INAHTA member agency and they are elected by the membership for 2-year terms.

INAHTA Board Members

Dr. Sophie Söderholm Werkö, SBU, Sweden, Chair (2018-2020)
Prof. Tracy Merlin, AHTA, Australia, Vice Chair (2018-2020)
Dr. Matthias Perleth, G-BA, Germany, Treasurer (2018-2020)
Chantal Guilhaume, PharmD, HAS, France, Director (2019-2021)
Dr. Li Ying (Grace) Huang, CDE, Taiwan, Republic of China, Director (2019-2021)
Dr. Mouna Jameleddine, INEAS, Tunisia, Director (2018-2020)
Dr. Michelle Mujoomdar, CADTH, Canada, Director (2018-2020)
Dr. Brian O’Rourke, CADTH, Canada, Past Chair (2018-2020) (Ex officio)
-> View Board member profiles below

Dr. Sophie Söderholm Werkö, SBU, Sweden
Chair (2018-2020)

View profile

Merlin photo_2015
Prof. Tracy Merlin, AHTA, Australia
Vice Chair (2018-2020)

View profile

Dr. Matthias Perleth, G-BA, Germany
Treasurer (2018-2020)

View profile

Chantal Guilhaume, PharmD, HAS, France
Director (2019-2021)
View profile

Dr. Li Ying (Grace) Huang, CDE, Taiwan, Republic of China
Director (2019-2021)
View profile

Dr. Mouna Jameleddine, INEAS, Tunisia
Director (2018-2020)

View profile

Dr. Michelle Mujoomdar, CADTH, Canada
Director (2018-2020)

View profile

Dr. Brian O’Rourke, CADTH, Canada
Past Chair (2018-2020)
(Ex officio)
View profile