Announcing the new definition of HTA!

INAHTA proudly announces the release of the new definition of HTA. This definition was developed though an international collaboration co-led by INAHTA and HTAi with HTAsiaLink, EUnetHTA, RedETSA, ISPOR, English Editorial Board of the HTA Glossary, and the WHO. View new definition on the HTA Glossary  Read about the international collaboration

COVID-19: INAHTA response

INAHTA members are taking action in their respective countries to meet the needs of decision and policy makers to respond to the COVID-19 pandemic.  The important role of INAHTA member agencies as essential contributors to health system decision making could not be clearer in the current global pandemic.   View more information and examples of the work INAHTA members are doing to bring the best evidence to decision makers in a timely fashion. INAHTA members can access further information in the members area here (login required).

New Release: HTA Impact Assessment Study

INAHTA announces the release of an extensive environmental scan and qualitative study of the HTA impact assessment practices of INAHTA member agencies.  The study results are presented in two parts: PART I:  HTA Impact assessment practices in INAHTA member agencies